# Jibble vs Connecteam

> Jibble vs Connecteam side by side: free plans, paid prices, kiosk, scheduling and geofence limits, from each vendor's public pricing page.

URL: https://timetracking.tech/compare/jibble-vs-connecteam
Language: en
Last updated: 2026-10-24

Jibble and Connecteam both serve teams that do not sit at a desk. Jibble focuses on attendance and the time clock; Connecteam is an all-in-one app for deskless teams. Here is how their pricing pages compare.

## Side by side

| Feature | Jibble | Connecteam |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Price per user per month | Free plan; paid plans around €2.99 and €5.99 | Free up to 10 users, then $29, $49 or $99 per month for the first 30 users |
| Free plan | Yes | Up to 10 users |
| GPS / geofencing | Not stated on the pricing page | Caps on geofences per plan |
| Kiosk (shared tablet) | Kiosk with face recognition | Not stated on the pricing page |
| Rosters / scheduling | Not stated on the pricing page | Caps on schedules per plan |
| Main focus | Attendance and time clock | All-in-one app for deskless teams |

_Prices last checked: October 2026._

## What each tool focuses on

Jibble focuses on attendance and the time clock. Its pricing page lists a free plan and paid plans at around €2.99 and €5.99 per user per month, and a kiosk with face recognition.

Connecteam is an all-in-one app for deskless teams. It is free for up to 10 users; after that, plans cost $29, $49 or $99 per month for the first 30 users. Schedules and geofences are capped per plan.

## Choose Jibble if…

Clocking in and out is the main job, you want a shared kiosk with face recognition, and you prefer a per-user price. The free plan lets you try it with your team first.

## Choose Connecteam if…

You want one app for more than time tracking, your team has up to 10 people for the free plan, or a flat monthly price for the first 30 users suits your budget. Check the schedule and geofence caps of the plan you pick.

## Where TimeTracking fits

The same rows for TimeTracking, so you can see whether a third option fits better.

- Price per user per month: Free (up to 5 users), Core €1, Pro €3
- Free plan: Yes, up to 5 users
- GPS / geofencing: No location tracking today; geofence nudges coming soon
- Kiosk (shared tablet): Tablet kiosk with personal PIN
- Rosters / scheduling: Included in Core
- Main focus: Hours for crews on the move and staffing agencies

## Where TimeTracking fits

TimeTracking is also built for crews on the move, with a focus on hours from capture to payroll. It is free for up to 5 users; Core costs €1 and Pro €3 per user per month, with no add-ons, no seat minimum and no caps on rosters. The tablet kiosk uses a personal PIN rather than face recognition, and clients approve hours through a secure magic link without an account, which matters for staffing agencies.

TimeTracking does not track location today; geofence nudges are coming soon, so if geofencing is a must right now, look at Connecteam's plans. Exports are configurable CSV/XLSX and an SD Worx format today, with Loket, Nmbrs, AFAS and DATEV coming soon. Mileage and expenses are in Core, there are never screenshots, and the app runs in 20 languages.

- [Pricing](https://timetracking.tech/pricing)
- [Jibble alternative](https://timetracking.tech/alternatives/jibble)
- [Connecteam alternative](https://timetracking.tech/alternatives/connecteam)
- [Kiosk](https://timetracking.tech/features/kiosk)
- [Staffing agencies](https://timetracking.tech/for/staffing-agencies)

## Sources

- [Jibble](https://www.jibble.io/pricing)
- [Connecteam](https://connecteam.com/pricing/)

## Frequently asked questions

### Do Jibble and Connecteam have free plans?

Yes. Jibble lists a free plan, and Connecteam is free for up to 10 users.

### Is Jibble or Connecteam cheaper?

Jibble lists paid plans at around €2.99 and €5.99 per user per month. Connecteam charges $29, $49 or $99 per month for the first 30 users, so the cheaper option depends on team size and plan.

### Which one has a kiosk?

Jibble lists a kiosk with face recognition. The Connecteam pricing page row we used does not mention a kiosk.
